STICHTENDE EN WERKELIJKE LEDEN
Lidnr Naam Adres Tel & Fax Email Site
100 Jan Dedecker Lysenstraat 21
2600 Berchem
T: 03/281 61 05 

dedecker.jan@skynet.be  
101 Alain Degrève Halderbosstraat 49
1653 Dworp
T: 02/380 15 45
F: 02/380 38 75
alain@ad-finance.com
102 Eric Bogaerts Bredabaan 661
2930 Brasschaat
T: 03/650 10 20
F: 03/652 12 10
info@fpmetris.be
103 Rudi Langens Bredabaan 661
2930 Brasschaat
T: 03/650 10 20
F: 03/652 12 10
info@fpmetris.be
104 Marc Peeters Steenwagenstraat 48
1820 Melsbroek
T: 02/245 01 01
F: 02/248 04 62
marc.peeters@median.be
107 Jos Ruysseveldt Gemeenteplein 24
8300 Knokke-Heist
T: 050/60 73 13
F: 050/60 73 14
info@ruysseveldt.be
108 Mark Scholliers Steenwagenstraat 48
1820 Melsbroek
T: 02/245 80 85
F: 02/245 77 65
mark.scholliers@frd.be
109 Hans Steensels Kleembrug 2 Bus 301
9050 Gent
T: 09/232 50 20

hans.steensels@saviko.be
110 Johan Tembuyser Steenwagenstraat 48
1820 Melsbroek
T: 02/245 01 01
F: 02/248 04 62
johan.tembuyser@median.be
111 Marc Vandendijk Edith Cavellstraat 66
1180 Brussel
T: 02/343 33 45
F: 02/343 41 45
marc.vandendijk@vandendijk-taxlaw.be
112 Gino Vandersteen Zevekotestraat 68 bus 1
8470 Gistel
T: 050/39 39 89
F: 050/39 39 91
g.vandersteen@gengroup.be
113 Marc Verstraeten Steenwagenstraat 48
1820 Melsbroek
T: 02/245 01 01
F: 02/248 04 62
marc.verstraeten@median.be
114 Leo Van Loo Adelaarstraat 51 bus 7
2170 Merksem
T: 03/646 14 75    
117 Luc Vanderschrick Sint-Alenalaan 5 bus 1
1700 Dilbeek
T: 02/567 95 84
F: 02/567 95 84
invitation.to.europe@skynet.be  
118 Dirk Coveliers Schaliënstraat 3
2000 Antwerpen
T: 03/500 0500
F: 03/400 53 81
dirk.coveliers@tiberghien.com
119 Boudewijn Verhelst Hoog Brabantlaan 24
8200 Sint Andries
T: 050/67 08 16

boudewijn.verhelst@ultimv.be  
120 Dirk Nieubourg Trompstraat 26
1502 Halle
T: 0486/50 59 34
F: 02/363 82 15
dirk.nieubourg@fra-consultants.be
122 Luc Smet Kerkstraat 26
9220 Hamme
T: 052/48 05 35
F: 052/47 18 34
info@kantoorsmet.be

 

 

TOEGETREDEN LEDEN
Lidnr Naam Adres Tel & Fax Email Site
121 Rudy Dupont Hippodroomstraat 147
8790 Waregem
T: 02/225 18 24
F: 02/225 18 36
rudy.dupont@telenet.be
212 Stefaan De Jaeger - Braet Groenstraat 19
9981 St. Margriete
T: 0475/63 43 28
F: 09/379 78 00
copia@skynet.be  
228 Philipp Bollen Guido Gezellelaan 19
2500 Lier
T: 03/204 58 24
F: 02/565 23 77
Philipp.bollen@bnpparibasfortis.com
267 Stefan Kuyks Pietelbeekstraat 24
3500 Hasselt
T: 0475/40 18 41
F: 011/74 34 02
stefan.kuyks@dlbank.be
275 Yannick Devry Dendermondestraat 228
1730 Asse
T: 0495/85 33 90
F: 052/35 37 91
yannick.devry@afckredieten.be  
280 Dirk Dekervel Statiestraat 5
8630 Veurne
T: 058/31 44 32
F: 058/31 27 51
dirk@dekervel.com  
290 Steven Mertens Lindeplein 5
2400 Mol
T: 0495/20 01 08 centea.mol@skynet.be  
303 Rudi Nees Liersesteenweg 96
2860 Sint-Katelijne-Waver
T: 015/29 01 00
F: 015/26 29 20
rudi.nees@skynet.be  
313 Reina Gysen Steenwagenstraat 48
1820 Melsbroek
T: 02/245 01 01
F: 02/248 04 62 
reina.gysen@median.be   
314 Kristin Frans - Vercammen Steenwagenstraat 48
1820 Melsbroek
T: 02/245 01 01
F: 02/248 04 62 
kristin.frans@median.be   
315 André De Clercq Hingenesteenweg 39
2880 Bornem
T: 03/501 92 29 bornem@melis-debo.be  
317 Petra Krekelbergh Johny Thiostraat 26
8830 Hooglede
T: 051/80 41 23 petra@k-invest.be   
320 Wim Van Kerckhoven Hoogzand 17
2235 Hulshout
T: 016/69 94 37
F: 016/69 71 32
info@vkx2.be
 

 

 

ADVISERENDE LEDEN EN JURIDISCH - FISCAAL ADVIES
Lidnr Naam Bedrijf & adres   Tel - Fax - Email Site
107 Jos Ruysseveldt
Vermogensadvocaat
BVBA Ruysseveldt
Gemeenteplein 24
8300 Knokke-Heist
  T: 050/60 73 13
F: 050/60 73 14
E: info@ruysseveldt.be
111 Marc Vandendijk
Fiscaal Advocaat
Vandendijk & Partners Advocaten
Edith Cavellstraat 66
1180 Brussel
  T: 02/343 33 45
F: 02/343 41 45
E: marc.vandendijk@vandendijk-taxlaw.be
119 Boudewijn Verhelst

BVBA Ultim V
Hoog-Brabantlaan 24
8200 Sint-Andries
  T: 050/67 08 16

E: boudewijn.verhelst@ultimv.be
701 Michaël Mohr
Partner
Deloitte Tax & Legal
Lange Lozanastraat 270
2018 Antwerpen
  T: 03/800.86.00
F: 03/800.86.01
E: mmohr@deloitte.com
702 Werner Niemegeers 
Fiscaal Advocaat
Consulta Advocaten
Charles de Kerchovelaan 13/H
9000 Gent
  T: 09/221 09 61
F: 09/329 85 88
E: werner.niemegeers@skynet.be
703 Marieke Wyckaert
Advocaat-Vennoot
Eubelius Advocaten
Louizalaan 99
1050 Brussel
  T: 02/543 31 00
F: 02/543 31 01
E: brussels@eubelius.com
704 Frank Hellemans
Advocaat-Vennoot
Eubelius Advocaten
Louizalaan 99
1050 Brussel
  T: 03/260 86 70
F: 03/260 86 71
E: frank.hellemans@eubelius.com
705 Werner Heyvaert
Vennoot fiscaal recht 
Advocatenkantoor Werner Heyvaert
Brand Whitlocklaan 165
1200 Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe
  T: 02/645 15 80
E: wheyvaert@jonesday.com
 
706 Hugo Keulers
Vennootschappenrecht
Lydian lawyers
Tour & Taxis - Havenlaan 86c b113
1000 Brussel
  T: 02/787 90 00
F: 02/787 90 99
E: hugo.keulers@lydian.be

 

RAAD VAN BESTUUR
Functie Naam Email
Voorzitter Marc Peeters marc.peeters@finplanvzw.be
Ondervoorzitter Marc Verstraeten marc.verstraeten@finplanvzw.be
Secretaris Jan Dedecker jan.dedecker@finplanvzw.be
COMMUNICATIE
Sofie Hemeleers   info@finplanvzw.be
     
SECRETARIAAT
Kristin Frans   info@finplanvzw.be